Forums lol.

Hey All

Surfing the Web? Stop in for a pint. Anything goes.
Starboom
Character Name(s): Starboom

Hey All

Post by Starboom »

How is WoW these days? I quit do to me going back to school. Life has been awesome since I stopped playing - all the dam studying I have to do. I hope all you guys/girls are doing well and kicking ass. I figured I would say hi to HS, since I played with you all the most. Take care and best of luck :D
-Starboom
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Number one rule of raiding: Individual Responsibility.
Raiding is 5% skill, 10% gear and 85% teamwork.

Zephyr
Character Name(s): Zephyr, Jeopardy
Gamertag: xXx HELIX xXx
Batletag: Helix#1513

Re: Hey All

Post by Zephyr »

Boom Boom!

There is a public tavern forum yo! Gratz on RL and what are you studying?!
Starboom

Post by Starboom »

Hey Jep, How are you doing these days?I am studying Computer Networking.....I will be a Network Engineer when I am done
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morixi
Character Name(s): Morixi

Post by Morixi »

hi Star! gl with ur studies. i miss 2 manning low level dungeons ^_^
Zephyr

Post by Zephyr »

I'm good. So how long will your studies take before you are a full fledged network engineer?
Starboom

Post by Starboom »

Hey! Morixi, thanks......I miss playing WoW everyday.........I did delete it off my computer just to make sure I wouldn't play and I do not read anymore websites daily about WoW.